IndieRock DJ Playlist 2020/10 #2

All Ashore! – Radio Sunshine
Annie – Corridors Of Time
Artificial Pleasure – The Movement Of Sound
Bakermat – Bad Dreams (Feat. 7Chariot)
Battery Operated Orchestra – Lady Megawatt
Beabadoobee – Together
Bestia Bebé – El Podio Del TC
Billow – Badlands
Blanketman – Beach Body
Bleached – Stupid Boys
Bonitx – Sin Ti
Born Ruffians – Rainbow Superfriends
Brad Marino – Little Bit O’ Soul (The Little Darlings Cover)
Céus De Abril – Abrigo Da Dor
Cheekface – Lauren (Rosie Tucker Cover)
Cherry Pickles – Blackhole
Chris Farren – Fall In Love2Night
Chubby And The Gang – Union Dues
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah – Hesitating Nation
Claud – Gold
Cloud Nothings – Am I Something
Corbu – Honest Mistake
Crystal Cities – Got My Back To The Wind
D.A. Stern – Something Stupid (Feat. Party Nails) (Frank Sinatra & Nancy Sinatra Cover)
Daniel Romano – Green Eye-Shade
Darksoft – Jelly
Dead Famous People – Goddess Of Chill
Death Valley Girls – I’d Rather Be Dreaming
Deeper – Helena’s Flowers
Deerhoof – Love-Lore 5 (Velvet Underground-Laurie Anderson)
Desperate Journalist – The Fear (Pulp Cover)
Die Aeronauten – Irgendwann Wird Alles Gut
DMA’s – Did It Again (Kylie Minogue Cover)
Dojo – Coral
Dreams Of Empire – Space Invader
Dylan Ewen – Tired Of Being Bad
El Club Audiovisual – En Viaje
Emel – The Man Who Sold The World (David Bowie Cover)
En Mi Mente – Otro Domingo Gris
Esther Rose – Thirteen
Everyone Is Dirty – Killing Of The Firstborn Son
Eyesore & The Jinx – Accidental Weller
Ezrat – Give Me One More Chance (Clifford T. Ward Cover)
Fantomes – Sometimes
Firestations – Small Island
Fleet Foxes – Can I Believe You
Flowers – Erik
Flying Moon In Space – The Observer
Fontaines D.C. – Wouldn’t It Be Nice (The Beach Boys Cover)
Fred Fredburguer – Acústica
French Police – Feo
Future Islands – Born In A War
Gateway Drugs – The Revolution Will Not Be Televised
Geoff Palmer & Lucy Ellis – Crash
Guided By Voices – Mr Child
Gus Dapperton – I’m On Fire (Bruce Springsteen Cover)
Gustaf – Mine
Gyoza – Ruptura (Triángulo De Amor Bizarro Cover)
Hamburger – Supersad
Hannah’s Little Sister – Gum
Hearts And Rockets – Workout
Homeless – Get Out
I Love Your Lifestyle – Car
Idles – Anxiety
Inhaler – When It Breaks
Jane Weaver – The Revolution Of Super Visions
Jeff Tweedy – Gwendolyn
Julie Et Joe – Baskets Fluorescentes
Junco Y Mimbre – Res, Ja Està
Jupiter Sprites – Feeeel
Kala Brisella – Dark Star
Kevin Devine – No One’s Waiting Up For Me Tonight
Kississippi – Around Your Room
Lande Hekt – 80 Days Of Rain
Las Futuras Madres – Darren Hayman
Lunchbox – Dream Parade
Macajey – Oceans
Marcelo Criminal – Dentro Y En Contra
Maxband – Cut It Loose
Maxïmo Park – Baby, Sleep
Mdou Moctar – Chismiten
Memes – So What
Mourn – Stay There
Neutrals – Personal Computing
No Thank You – Everything Or Nothing
Nueva Vulcano – El Eucalipto
OHMME – Mine
ONBC – Tell Me You Don’t Love Me Watching (Bill Ryder-Jones Cover)
OONA – Oh, The Ocean
Order Of The Toad – Lady’s Mantle
Palace Winter – Richard (Says Yes) (Feat. Penny Police)
Paradise – Flickering
Pavid Vermin – The Beach Boys Never Surfed!
Peach Kelli Pop – Stupid Girl
Peel – Citizen X
Petite League – Greyhound
Port Lucian – Make It Up
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets – Tally-Ho
Purepleaser – Mouth
Pynch – Somebody Else
Quarter-Life Crisis – Postcard From Spain (Feat. Frances Quinlan)
Quinton Brock – To The Moon
Quivers – Losing My Religion
Rilf – Parallel Lines (Feat. Calu, Takahiro Kido & Yuki Murata)
Romenia – Teeterneeg
Salt Lake Alley – Going Down
SBDC – Every Drunk In The World
Seventeen Years – Dolphin
Shambolics – Love Collides
Shamir – Paranoia
Shutups – Can You Dance To A Feeling
Slow Pulp – Track
Small Black – Tampa
Snails – It Doesn’t Have
Soft Kill – Pretty Face
Soft Set – Ours For Us
SPC Eco – Tied And Twisted
Sprints – Drones
Spunsugar – Jawbreaker
Sundara Karma – Kill Me
Supercrush – Get It Right
Suzie True – Bailey
Tapeworms – Crush Your Love
Teenanger – Beige
Temerario Mario – Quiero Besar
The Age Of Colored Lizards – Come Back Down
The Clientele – Orpheus Beach
The Gathering – Ocean Star
The Mary Veils – Carefully Carefree
The Muckers – Suspended
The Mudd – ESC
The Reds, Pinks And Purples – Your Parents Were Wrong About You
The Smashing Pumpkins – Anno Satana
The Sudden – Eye For An Eye
The Very Most – Her Three-Year Old Laugh Or The Time The Microphones Played In My Living Room
The Zolas – I Feel The Transition
Thrillhouse – If It’s Important
Tom Petty – Leave Virginia Alone
Traams – Intercontinental Radio Waves
Tú No Existes – Himne Nacional (Radiohead Cover)
Tugboat Captain – No Plans (For This Year)
Turtlenecked – Nowhere
Undertheskin – End This Summer
Vacance – Bord De Mer
Viagra Boys – Ain’t Nice
War On Women – White Lies
Weedipus – We Both Know
Weyes Blood & Tim Heidecker – Oh How We Drift Away
Whimsical – Take All Of Me (Static Daydream Remix)
Wicketkeeper – A Lot To Lose
Wild Pink – The Shining But Tropical
Woods – Be Kind My Love
Working Men’s Club – Cook A Coffee
Wry – Tumulto, Barulho E Confusão
Yee Loi – I’m Against It (Ramones Cover)
Yore – Hawing (Feat. Rakel Mjoll)
Zig Zag – Do Better

Nacho Ruiz DJ

Sigue a Nacho Ruiz DJ en Facebook // Twitter // Mixcloud // Spotify // Bandcamp //  Website