IndieRock DJ Playlist 2020/01 #2

Amor En La Isla – Canciones De Amor
Anna Burch – Not So Bad
Ash – Darkest Hour Of The Night
Bacchae – Hammer
Black Lips – Rumbler
Bombay Bicycle Club – Is It Real
Bossy Love – Girlfriend
Bracket – Forget
Brunch Club – Logan
Cable Ties – Sandcastles
Caroline Rose – Feel The Way I Want
Cathedral Bells – Disconnected
Celestial Shore – The Wait
Dawson Hollow – Tomorrow
Dead Stars – Dreams Don’t Come True
Die Katapult – Für Einen Moment
DIIV – The Spark
Disq – Daily Routine
Dog Party – All I’ve Got To Do (The Beatles Cover)
Double Date With Death – Fluorescent
Dream Nails – Text Me Back (Chirpse Degree Burns)
Drive-By Truckers – Thoughts And Prayers
Ella Ella – Política Pop
En Attendant Ana – In / Out
Engine Summer – Carol’s Dead
Ethan Gruska – Enough For Now (Feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
Evan Klar – I Do
Field Music – Do You Read Me?
Flashes – Happy New Tears
Flying Fish Cove – Magic Wand
Foxylight – Second Sun
Gay Meat – One Word Ak
Geoff Palmer – Always Know Your Enemies (Head Cover)
Georgia Ruth – Close For Comfort
Gladie – A Pace Far Different
Guest Singer – Think Face
Guided By Voices – Volcano
Honey Cutt – Vacation
Ivory Wave – Young Blood
Jeremy Neale – Still Want You Around Me
Jetstream Pony – Yellow Pills
Jordi Farreras – Homenatge
Jorra I Gomorra – Brilles
Joywave – Half Your Age
Justine And The Unclean – Picking A Fight
Lié – Digging In The Desert
Loose Buttons – I Don’t Really Know
Mac Miller – Good News
Mamalarky – Fury
Matthew Shaw – We Are All Made Of Stars
Melting Palms – Fused
Memes – J.O.B.S.
Michael Stipe – Drive To The Ocean
Mint Julep – Stray Fantasies
Moaning – Ego
Morrissey – Bobby, Don’t You Think They Know (Feat. Thelma Houston)
Mura Masa – Teenage Headache Dreams (Feat. Wolf Alice’s Ellie Rowsell)
Mush – Revising My Fee
Nah… – Perfect Game
Of Montreal – You’ve Had Me Everywhere
Okay Kaya – Psych Ward
Pain In The Yeahs – Animal Within An Animal
Pantocrator – No Te Puto Pilles
Peaness – Kaizen
Phantom Isle – I Am Urs
Postcards – Fossilized
Pynch – Disco Lights
Ratboys – I Go Out At Night
Rosie Tucker – Brand New Beast
Rozwell Kid + Sleeping Bag – Chiller Instinct
Rubber Band Gun – On Your Face
S.C.A.B. – Negroni Week
Salina – I Want To Feel Alive
Sanguisuga – Disumanizzato
Schonwald – Inner Sin
Scully – Real
Sea Girls – Ready For More
Soccer Mommy – Circle The Drain
Summer Camp – Women In Love
Sunfruits – Above The Clouds
Surf Philosophies – Do U Do It Wrong
Tame Impala – Lost In Yesterday
Teen Blush – Graveyard Girl
The Boomtown Rats – Trash Glam Baby
The Crayon Set – Don’t Step Back Too Far
The Dealers – You Better Run
The Districts – Cheap Regrets
The Great American Novel – Good Bad Company
The Hollowcane – Everything Needs Sorrow
The Homesick – Male Bonding
The Just Joans – The Older I Get, The More I Don’t Know
The Men – Children All Over The World
The Mysterines – Who’s Ur Girl
The Orielles – Space Samba (Disco Volador Theme)
The Speedways – Kisses Are History
The Vagina Lips – I Don’t Want This Day To End
The Wants – The Motor
Tom Boyle – Burbujas De Amor (Juan Luis Guerra Y Los 4.40 Cover)
Torres – Dressing America
Tough Age – Waiting Here
Tricot – Pitch Black
True Body – Spirit City
Ultraísta – Tin King
Vundabar – Burned Off
Vyva Melinkolya – Machine
Wednesday – November
White Flowers – Night Drive
Wire – Primed And Ready
Wolf Parade – Julia Take Your Man Home

Nacho Ruiz DJ

Sigue a Nacho Ruiz DJ en Facebook // Twitter // Mixcloud // Spotify // Bandcamp //  Website