IndieRock DJ Playlist 2019/11 #2

Ahem – Spill
Alpaca Sports – Saddest Girl In The World
Ancient Shapes – Welland 2020
And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead – Don’t Look Down
Animal House – Modern Romance
Automatic – Electrocution
Avalanche Party – Howl
Baby Shakes – Down
Basic Plumbing – Constant Attention
Beach Slang – Tommy In The 80s
Best Coast – For The First Time
Bilk – Can’t Get It Up
Black Islands – Veneno
Ceremoney – Mr. Wise
Chaqueta De Chándal – Artículo Segundo
Charly Bliss – Slingshot
Chickn – Moon Underwater
Chocolat – Cette Fois C’est La Bonne
Dead Little Penny – Dead Together
Death By Denim – Drone
Diamante Negro – KEXP
Die Cigaretten – Zuviel
Dogleg – Fox
Don’t Kill The Octopus – No Time
Donzii – Sand
Dumb Things – Fade Away
Earthlings – Returning
Él Mató A Un Policía Motorizado – El Perro
Empath – Drunken Angel
Estates – Know Your Name
Extra Arms – Up From Here
Failed Flowers – Broken Screen
Fehlt – Closure
Follow Me Not – Walls
Goodfellows – Nada Que Objetar
Great Hare – Weightless Stardust
Green Buzzard – Clutter & Mess
Hanne Kolsto – Jue
Haunted Mansions – Vagabond
Helens2 – Matter
High Sunn – Dying Youth
Hit Like A Girl – It’s Not Me
Hockey Dad – I Missed Out
House Deposit – Cruise Control
Iguana Death Cult – Nude Casino
Iris – Clementine
Jamie 4 President – Salty Lemonade
Johnny Kills – Editing
Josy & Pony – La Crinière
Joy Cleaner – Dramatization
Juliana Hatfield – Can’t Stand Losing You (The Police Cover)
Kamma – Yet Another Girl
Kokoshca – Amor Adolescente
Le Superhomard – SDVB
Les Big Byrd – Snö-Golem
Life – Excites Me
Lisa Prank – Next Girl
Locals – Dumb Thing
Loma Prieta – Continuum
Loose Buttons – Something Better
Lorelei – I Am A Road
Los Rosarios – Rápido
Loud Hound – Monday Morning
Low Island – Long Answer
Lucy Dacus – Last Christmas (Wham! Cover)
Magic Shoppe – Trystan Everglades
Marcos Y Molduras – Te Puedes Morir
Mazoni – Jaume Pla
Mura Masa – Deal Wiv It (Feat. Slowthai)
Nato Coles And The Blue Diamond Band – L.P.’s Yard
Night Flowers – Night Train
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – Wandering Star
Of Montreal – Peace To All Freaks
Pendant – Name Around My Neck
Perapertú – Sarraceno
Pinemoon – Sinister
Platinum Boys – I Will Get You High
Polseguera – Estàtues
Rata Negra – Problemas No (Diseno Cover)
Ratboys – Alien With A Sleep Mask On
Sego – In The Meantime (Feat. Comfort The Killer) (Spacehog Cover)
Shambolics – Chasing A Disaster
Silverbacks – Sirens
Sinaïve – Tabula Rasa
Sons Of Raphael – He Who Makes The Morning Darkness
Space Waves – What Am I (Supposed To Do)
Spielbergs – Fake A Reaction
Sprinters – It’s Gone
Static Daydream – Way Too Deep
Sunflowers – Dreamweaver
Súper Gegant – Al Final Del Carrer
Terry Vs. Tori – Keepsake Box
Texpack – Murder Machine
The Creeping Bent Organisation – Religious Me
The Derevolutions – Skytop Mountain Road
The Flatmates – Shut Up And Kiss Me
The Futureheads – Electric Shock
The Get Up Kids – Lou Barlow
The Homesick – I Celebrate My Fantasy
The Orange Kyte – Infinity Rope
The Rare Occasions – Control
The Rentals – Spaceships
The Shivas – Turn Me On (Album Version)
The Trusted – Wild Love
The Whiffs – Shakin All Over
Tigres Leones – Cumpleaños Real
Toy – Follow Me (Scratch Massive Cover)
Typsy Panthre – Bluebird Blues
Últim Cavall – Varsòvia
Upset – Holy Basil
Valley Gals – Bless This Mess
Vigilantes – The Way It Ends
Whimsical – Earth Angel
Wolf Parade – Forest Green
XTR Human – On A Greater Scale
Young Guv – Can I Just Call U

Nacho Ruiz DJ

Sigue a Nacho Ruiz DJ en Facebook // Twitter // Mixcloud // Spotify // Bandcamp //  Website