IndieRock DJ Playlist 2018/09 #2

31Ø8 – Squeeze
Adrianne Lenker – Symbol
Airport – Go On, Andi
Alexanderplatz – Odio El Siglo XXI (Bueno, Y El XX También)
Axis: Sova – Dodger
Bad Moves – Crushed Out
Bass Drum Of Death – Leaving
BB And The Blips – Shame Job
Beachtape – Figure It Out
Ben Browning – Even Though
Blurry Mountain – Great Expectations
Carbon Poppies – How Long
Cloaca – Cuál Es Mi Nombre
Cold Leather – Stunned
Cómo Vivir En El Campo – Ritmo De La Noche (Chocolate Cover)
Date At Midnight – Lights Off-Lights On
Deaf – Shards
Dear Deer – Disco-Discord
Death Cab For Cutie – Northern Lights
Death Valley Girls – More Dead
Deerful – Sunset Drive
Did You Die – Til The Morning Light
Dilly Dally – Doom
Django Django – Swimming At Night
DyE – Inside Out
Ease – Teaching Crimes
Echodrone – Streets Of Your Town (The Go-Betweens Cover)
Exploded View – Dark Stains
Extra Arms – Done To Death
Farao – Marry Me
Fews – Business Man
Fidlar – Too Real
Flat Worms – Melt The Arms
Follow Me Not – We’re Dying
Fountain – Pulverizer
Fred Thomas – Altar (Feat. Anna Burch)
Fucked Up – Normal People
Ghost World – Nightgown
Girl In Red – Forget Her
Gold Muse – Blue
Golden Drag – Super Champs Theme Song
Gorillaz – Tranz
Guay! – Hundido Otra Vez (The Damned Cover)
Guerilla Toss – Come Up With Me
HelloLisa – First Black Bike
Holygram – Signals
Human People – Black Flowers
I Am Bones – Obstacle Course
I Mean Us – Johnny The Hero
Idle Youth – Gardens
Ilegales – Mi Amigo Omar
Imandra Lake – Puunis (Mark Peters Remix)
Jaguwar – Lunatic
JJUUJJUU – Zionic Mud
Johnny Kills – Seems
Julia Holter – I Shall Love 2
Juna – Don’t Be Like Them
Kala Brisella – I’m Sorry
Kill The Moose – Fall From Space
Korine – Heaven’s Servant
Lala Lala – Dove
Laura Carbone & The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart – The Flowers Beneath Your Feet
Lights That Change – Winning
Line & Circle – Full Disclosure
Lo! Peninsula – Sleight Of Hand
Lonely Parade – Weekends
Low – Rome (Always In The Dark)
Marissa Nadler – I Can’t Listen To Gene Clark Anymore (Feat. Sharon Van Etten)
Marta Knight – Resurrection
Men I Trust – Seven
Moaning Lisa – Comfortable
Mode Moderne – Oui Madame
Molly Nilsson – Days Of Dust
Motorama – This Night
Muncie Girls – Isn’t Life Funny
Nax – Atrapado (En El Ambar Eterno) (Feat. The Churchhill Garden)
Novacoma – Little Army
Ogikubo Station – Drowning At The Watering Hole
Parcels – Lightenup
Party Hardly – Terry Shure
Pastel Ghost – Mercury
PeterLicht – Menschen
Piedad Os Lo Ruego – Programa De Movilidad
Pill – Fruit
Purple Heart Parade – Mission Hills
Robbie Fulks & Linda Gail Lewis – Boogie Woogie Country Gal
Rubella Ballet – Cradle To Grave
Satellite Stories – Cut Out The Lights
Saturday Night – Push Pool
Sauna Youth – No Personal Space
School Damage – In Love With A Chump
Sharesprings – Paraparlor
Slift – Heavy Road
Sona – Further From The Sun
Spectrum – Fields
Speedy Ortiz – Blood Keeper (Liz Phair Cover)
Spirit Of The Beehive – Hypnic Jerks
Spiritualized – Let’s Dance
Steady Hands – Indifferent Belushi
Stephen Steinbrink – Bad Love
Strange Cages – Sick With Desire
Strange Ranger – New Hair
Subsonic Eye – Come Around
Sugarplum Fairies – Life’s A Gas (T.Rex Cover)
Sunshine Frisbee Laserbeam – All The Way Over The Edge
Surf Rock Is Dead – Away Message
Suzie – Downtown
Swearin’ – Future Hell
Swimm – Uh Huh
Sylvan Esso – Funeral Singers (Feat. Collections Of Colonies Of Bees)
Terry – Jane Roe
The Beths – Little Death
The Chills – Snow Bound
The Daysleepers – The Memorymaker
The Eclipse – When You Say You Want More, I Want Less
The Fur. – Short Stay
The Goon Sax – A Few Times Too Many
The Hold Steady – T-Shirt Tux
The Holydrug Couple – Forever End
The Jacks – Tonight
The Keep Cats – Olivia
The Ninth Wave – A Wave Goodbye To The People Who Said I’d Win
The Twilight Sad – Videograms
The Vividels – Was There Anything I Could Do (The Go-Betweens Cover)
Thee Casual Hex – When I Was With You
Thom Yorke – Suspirium
Tiger Mimic – Elephant Skeleton
Tobacco – Hungry Eyes (Eric Carmen Cover)
Tommy And The Commies – Suckin’ In Your 20’s
Toy – Energy
Twist Helix – Graphite
Ty Segall – I’m A Man (Spencer Davis Group Cover)
Viagra Boys – Just Like You
W0RK – Wheather Whether
Wild Nothing – Oscillation
Wimps – Trip Around The Sun
Windhand – Diablerie
Winter – You Don’t Know Me
World Rally Boys – Derby De La Muerte
XTR Human – Reflections
YAK – White Male Carnivore
Yassassin – Wreckless
Yumi Zouma – Crush (It’s Late, Just Stay)
Yxvvn – Porfa Se Mi Waifu

Nacho Ruiz DJ

Sigue a Nacho Ruiz DJ en Facebook // Twitter // Mixcloud // Spotify // Bandcamp //  Website