IndieRock DJ Playlist 2018/01 #1

Adam Lempel – Run (Disconnected)
Almond Soy – Happy Ever After
Banda Cósmica – Lejos De Aquí
Bark Bark Disco – Let’s Do This
Ben Edge And The Electric Pencils – Stick It All Together
Best Ex – See You Again
Brett – Doll
Carolina Durante – En Verano, Ornitofilia
City Calm Down – In This Modern Land
Cuello – Juego Dominante
Dead Heavens – Adderall Highway
Decepción Cromática – Pasando El Rato
Dream Wife – Hey Heartbreaker (Album Version)
Dwntwn – Lonely
Eliot Wilder – 1961
Ephrata – Odds
Fetus – Crònica Accidental A L’exili
Fidlar – Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
First Aid Kit – Fireworks
Fitness Forever – Dance Boys (Feat. Paulita Demaiz)
Freak – Everyone’s The Same
Gliss – My Lie
GSP – I’m Supposed To Be Alone
Hater – Hater
Imposibles – Old Lonely Boy
Japanese Breakfast – California Dreamin’ (The Mamas & The Papas Cover)
Jef Maarawi – Corcovado
Jeff Rosenstock – Beating My Head Against A Wall
Jetstream Pony – Charms Around Your Wrist (The Softies Cover)
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Barefoot Desert
Knifeplay – With U
Las Robertas – Sun Haze
Lemuria – Christine Perfect (Album Version)
Llollyanna – Broken Wand Ritual
Moon Duo – Jukebox Babe (Alan Vega Cover)
Mujeres – Ciudades Y Cicatrices
My Light Shines For You – Letterzone
Nevasca – I Won’t Feel Anything
New Swears – Illuminati Knights
Odd Hope – We Belong
ONBC – Far Apart
Painted Fruit – Product
Pale Lights – The Sounds
Praises – Calm As Colour
Rik And The Pigs – Blue Jean Queen
Sierra – No Eres Increible
Sløtface – Galaxies
Soñder – Temptation (Dreaming In Sound-MBP Mix) (New Order Cover)
Songs For Snakes – Exercising Demons
Spider 72 – Jerusalem
Spinn – She Takes Her Time
Superorganism – Everybody Wants To Be Famous
Swedish Death Candy – Last Dream
Syrup, Go On – Mantaray
Tall Juan – Out Of Town
Tawings – Invisible
The Echo Friendly – Indie Rock Or Death
The Go! Team – All The Way Live
The Golden Rail – Imperfectly
The Keep Cats – I Don’t Get It
The Kundalini Genie – The Soul That Makes Me Yours (Album Version)
The Missing Season – Les Voyous De Saint-Agreve
The Retinas – Necklace Stone
The Vaccines – I Can’t Quit
Tiny Moving Parts – Applause
Tsao! – Amores Perros
Vacances – Down
Vox Low – Now We’re Ready To Spend
White Heat – New Kill

Nacho Ruiz DJ

Sigue a Nacho Ruiz DJ en Facebook // Twitter // Mixcloud // Spotify //  Website