IndieRock DJ Playlist 2017/12 #1

Alvvays – Hey
Bazooka – Zougla
Bestia Bebé – Sombras Del Mal
Braves – On My Way
Ceremoney – Monkey Bread
Cindy Wilson – Brother
Cine Nuria – I’m Alright
Corridor & Halo Naud – Deux Coeurs
Cracked Actors – Come In #5
Crystal Jacqueline – Your Bartered Bride
Dark Horses – XIII
Death Of Lovers – Orphans Of The Smog
Django Django – In Your Beat
D.U.D.S. – The Nose
Dumb Things – Walk It Off
El Último Vecino – Dónde Estás Ahora
Electric Eye – The Diamond Sutra
Escape-Ism – Rome Wasn’t Burnt In A Day (Chain And The Gang Cover)
Falling In Reverse – Fuck You And All Your Friends
Fascinations Grand Chorus – When You’re Mine
FAVX – Vanilla
Fetus – Sidral Diacrític
Fever Blush – Remember
Fever Ray – Idk About You
Firestations – Build A Building
Fits – All The Time
Flatlands – Friday Night
Fungo Bat – Automobile
Gingerlys – Playgrounds
Glass Arcades – Linoburns
Go-Kart Mozart – When You’re Depressed
Green Day – Back In The USA
Half Forward Line – Vicarious Trauma Blues
Happy Accidents – Wait It Out
High-Tails – Bubblegum
Holy Motors – Honeymooning
I Was A King – Just A Friend
International Karate – Apocalypse Summer
Jaded Juice Riders – Sir
JD Mcpherson – Style (Is A Losing Game)
Jíbaros – Parranda!
June Parker – Love Her
Kaviar Special – Dead End
Kim – Indian Bazar
Lars Finberg – Born Shopping
Las Ruinas – No Hay Dinero
Las Yakets – Johnny Cash
Le Villejuif Underground – Wuhan Girl
Loomer – Then You Go
Los Subterráneos – La Canción Del Verano
Low Kites – Short String
Made Violent – Sunrise
Melenas – Cartel De Neón
Method Actress – Mistress
Moaning – Don’t Go
Monoganon – Punctuation
Montero – Vibrations
My Light Shines For You – Detective
Nervus – Sick Sad World
No Age – Drippy
Patsy’s Rats – Roundin’ Up
Perapertú – En Dakar
Pleaser – The Dumb One
Public Access T.V. – Metrotech
Pugwash – What Are You Like (Feat. Matt Berry)
Puzzles Y Dragones – Carnavales De Súplicas
Saint Estrela – Whistle Of Love
Sapin – Fuck It Up
Sego – Sucker – Saint
Sekel – Crayons
Small Reactions – Dinner Song
Sound And Fury – Innocent
Static Daydream – Heavenly
Stone Temple Pilots – Meadow
The Black Underground – Skinny Ohio
The Derevolutions – Get Em’ Up
The Hold Steady – Entitlement Crew
The Limiñanas – Shadow People (Feat. Emmanuelle Seigner)
The Luxembourg Signal – Antarctica
The Number Ones – Lie To Me
The Ocean Party – Memorial Flame Trees
The Orielles – Let Your Dogtooth Grow
The Orwells – What’s So Entertaining
The Retroaction – These Things For You
The Suburbs – Lost You On The Dance Floor
Tiger Tank – B-List Singer
Ty Segall – The Main Pretender
Vacances – Don’t Go
Vast Asteroid – Sick
Viva Brother – Bastardo
Wolf Mountains – Vacation
Worriers – Self Esteemed
Yawners – Seaweed


Escucha parte de esta lista en Spotify

Nacho Ruiz DJ

Sigue a Nacho Ruiz DJ en Facebook // Twitter // Mixcloud // Spotify // Website