IndieRock DJ Playlist 2021/03 #1

31Ø8 – Counterpart
Acid Dad – RC Driver
Adiós Amores – Doce Navajas
Alice Gift – Trance Park
All Under Heaven – Desperately Seeking Answers
A/lpaca – Make It Better
Arab Strap – Here Comes Comus!
Art D’Ecco – Head Rush
Autogramm – No Rules
Bachelor – Anything At All
Bad Waitress – Pre Post-Period Blues
Blue Canopy – Banji
Blue Orchids – Deeper Than Sin
Candace – All I Wanna Do (The Beach Boys Cover)
Cathedral Bells – Rewind
Caution – Swallow
Cherym – Kisses On My Cards
Ciel – Pretty Face
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah – Went Looking For Trouble
Club Intl – Never Be The Same (Andrew Vanwyngarden Mix)
Clubwater – Happiness
Coach Party – Everybody Hates Me
Collapase – Vertigo (Feat. Ishikawa)
Crowded House – To The Island
Crystal Canyon – Anomaly
Damen – Waste Of Time
David Turel – Reflections
Dazy – So Underneath
Dead Slow Hoot – Taller Tree
Deap Vally – Look Away (Feat. Jennylee)
Death By Unga Bunga – My Buddy And Me
Devon Kay & The Solutions – Frustrated People Of The World, Unite!
Dinosaur Jr. – I Ran Away
Dive Collate – Winter
Eades – Former Warnings Cluster
Escuelas Pías – La Proporción Celestial
Esther Rose – Good Time
Evan Greer – Back Row
Fantomes – Colors
Fawning – You’re Not One To Cry
Fever – International Dream
Field Music – No Pressure
Flock Of Dimes – Price Of Blue
Francis Lung – Bad Hair Day
Fritz – Pastel
Future Teens – Play Cool
Gabacho – Los Feels (Feat. Dromedarios Mágicos)
Gender Roles – So Useless
Girlfriends And Boyfriends – Forever By My Side
Grandaddy – That Ring
Grande Amore – Vémonos No Baño
Grasias – Culo De Cuscús
Green Day – Here Comes The Shock
Guided By Voices – Free Agents
Hallan – Hands Up
Harakiri For The Sky – Song To Say Goodbye (Placebo Cover)
Hibou – Désir (Feat. Luha)
Highschool – De Facto
Hit Like A Girl – Boardwalk
Hollow Graves – Marriott
Ian Sweet – Sing Till I Cry
Icareaboutu & Sipper – U
Iceage – Vendetta
Jeshua – IDK
José González – El Invento
Juliper Sky – Another Life
JustMakeMeCry – Looking For Love (Without The Love)
King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard – Pleura
King Khan Unlimited – Kamikazi
Kyle Edward Connolly – Get Me Tomorrow
L.A. Exes – Temporary Goodbye
Laborde – No Te Vayas Aún (Feat. Leftee)
Las Selvas – Cute Toes
Lea Porcelain – Ohio
Lisa Li-Lund – Muscle Memory Of Missing You
Lithuania – Lately
Liz Stringer – First Time Really Feeling
Local Champion – Dónde Estás
Lord Huron – Not Dead Yet
Los Capitanes – Capitán
Low Point Drains – Offline
LuvBugs – Desaparecer
Man On Man – 1983
Marina Allen – Oh, Louise
Matt Berninger – Let It Be
Maxïmo Park – Why Must A Building Burn
MØAA – Exist
Mona Desnuda – Que Me Da Igual
Motorama – Sailor’s Song
Nana Yamato – The Day Song
Nervous Dater – Farm Song
Nervous Twitch – A Bag For Life
New Pagans – Harbour
NewDad – Slowly
Nikola Tesla & Thee Coils – Сhat De Cimetière
Nuevo Catecismo Católico – Queremos La Verdad
Pearls – Heartbreaker
Permafrost – Femme Fatale
Petey x Miya Folick – Haircut
Petit Bourgeois Sauvage – Parklaan
Pom Poko – Cheater
Pony – Chokecherry
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets – Mango Terrarium
Randolph’s Leap – Moment Passed
Rat Columns – Hey! I Wanna Give You The World
Rata Negra – El Escarmiento
Real Estate – Half A Human
Rococó – La Nuit
Ryan Allen And His Extra Arms – Get To The Gig
Schonwald – Tempest
Scotty Malcolm – Join My Dreams
Shambolics – Groove Is In The Heart (Deee-Lite Cover)
Shiny Times – Dark Day
Sindy – Horror Head
Slow Connection – Déjate Llevar
Smerz – Flashing
Smooch – Pucker Up
Social Haul – Wet Eyes
Sofia Kourtesis – By Your Side
Sonia Gadhia – Be Mine
Space Daze – Alone Now
Speed Stick – Pretty Sure
Spirit Of The Beehive – The Server Is Immersed
Spotlight Kid – Darkwaters
State Drugs – Goonies
Static In Verona – Happymess
Steady Holiday – Sunny In The Making
Sullen Eyes – Take Our Time
Texpack – The Early Serenade
The Aquadolls – Far Far Away (Demo)
The Boys With The Perpetual Nervousness – I Don’t Mind
The Calicos – Follow You Down
The Catenary Wires – Mirrorball
The Chain Gang Of 1974 – Distorted (By You)
The Chemistry Set – Paint Me A Dream
The Chisel – What I See
The Death Of Pop – Go Back
The Dirtiest – Ti Piscio Sul Presepe
The Horrors – Lout
The Leontini Vernacular – Anthropause
The Lodger – Dual Lives
The Lounge Society – Cain’s Heresy
The Martha’s Vinyard Ferries – Betty Ford James
The Natvral – New Moon
The Phoenix Foundation – Beside Yourself (Feat. Fazerdaze)
The Stammer – Wishing Well
The Umbrella Puzzles – Sinking Ground
The Vaccines – Fire (Waxahatchee Cover)
Transistor – Contextualise
Ural Mountains – Are You Running Out
Vacation Forever – Pop Up In My Head
Vanille – Nouvelle Vague
Warbly Jets – Low Resolution
Wavevom – Stay Up Late
White Flowers – Daylight
Wild Pink – Pacific City
Wings Of Desire – Chance Of A Lifetime
Zorrrya – Hillbilly The Untold Story

Nacho Ruiz DJ

Sigue a Nacho Ruiz DJ en Facebook // Twitter // Mixcloud // Spotify // Bandcamp //  Website