IndieRock DJ Playlist 2020/06 #2

Aiko El Grupo – Truchita (Nunca Volvere!!!!)
Astronaut Project – Adicción
Beachtape – Think Like You
Beta Waves – I Had You Wrong
Big Black Delta – Canary
Bob Mould – American Crisis
Boy With Apple – Green Eyes
Bully – Where To Start
Burrito Panza – Sociedades Ficticias
Career Boy – What’s Next?
Carolina Durante – El Parque De Las Balas
Cathedrale – Aquiel
Chemtrails – Uncanny Valley
Chucho – La Carretera De La Costa
Clarke And The Himselfs – Mary Rae Says
Cloud Factory – Amnesia
Coach Party – Bleach
Cocktails – Bun E. Carlos
Constantines – Call Me Out
Creed Bratton – Chan Chu Toad
Crocodiles – Burning Up (Madonna Cover)
Cuchillas – Me Gustaría
Cucudrulu – Dinamita En Los Huesos
Dear Deer – Deadline
Death Valley Girls – Breakthrough
Deep Dyed – Trapped Inside A Maze
Denio – Dreaming
Disheveled Cuss – Generic Song About You
Dylan Ewen – Spiritual Wasteland
El Grajo – Déjame Beber
Elvis Costello – No Flag
Eyedress – Can I See You Tonight?
Fontaines D.C. – I Don’t Belong
Fred Fredburguer – Diana (No Quiere Escuchar Pop)
Fur – Grow Up
Futuro Terror – Mañana
Garland – Nap
Ghost Transmission – Get Me High (Make Me Lose My Will)
Gil De Ray – The Kids Aren’t Alright
Guerilla Toss – Human Girl
Gum – Airwalkin’
Hanni El Khatib – Carry
Healing Potpourri – Think About Us
Hinds – Burn
Holy Wave – Interloper
Hyla – Deserve
Isolation Society – Saturation
Jaguar Sun – Next Year
Jarv Is… – Save The Whale
Juárez – Cielo Gris
Kidsmoke – Layla’s Love
Kings Of The Beach – Satellite
Korto – No Shit
Laurie – Ghosts
Lithics – Beat Fall
Luces Negras – Dramas
Malamute – La Espiral
Margo Price – Letting Me Down (Feat. Sturgill Simpson)
Margot – Walk With Me
Mediapunta – Todo Mal
Mi Amigo Invencible – Freelance
Michelle Blades – TTT
Mujeres – Todo Bien
Mumrunner – Woe
My Lucky Day – Bootleg
Nah… – Under The Radar
Nitch – Endless
Nueva Vulcano – Las Rotondas
Nuit – Forget-Me-Not
Pablo Wilson – Distanciamiento Social, Nuevas Formas De Amistad
Paff Booms – Planeta Moderno
Pájara Rey – Lujo
Palm Haze – Walk Away
Paranormales – Harakiri
Pleasure Curses – Losing It
Pop Filter – Laughing Falling
Pozi – The Nightmare
Qlowski – Grinding Halt (The Cure Cover)
Rayos De La Niñez – Cuarentena Pop
Resplandor – Bocanada (Faraway Whispers From The Sea)
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever – Deeper Water (Feat. Stella Donnelly) (The State Of Music Session) (Deadstar Cover)
Ryan Allen – Hope And Control
Savak – Feel What You Feel
Secret Shine – Ember
Shamir – On My Own
Sindy – Trash Burn
Spinn – Stuck On A Feeling
Sr. Chinarro – Planeta B
Sunbeam Sound Machine – Worry Wart
Swampmeat Family Band – Be Here To Love Me
Tanya Donelly – Only You (Yazoo Cover)
The Berries – Sci-Fi Racer
The Beths – Out Of Sight
The Corner Laughers – The Accepted Time
The Courettes – Night Time (The Boy Of Mine)
The Zolas – Energy Czar
Thee Braindrops – Girl, What Is Wrong With You
Thrillhouse – Ready When You Are
Tijuana Panthers – Pull The Chute
Travel Check – Hate The Night
Travelling Wave – Winterfall
Travis – A Ghost
Urpa – Sobreproductivitat
Useless Youth – Witches
Vacant Stares – Dreamlessly
Vintage Crop – Gridlock
Voodoo Bandits – Yesterday’s Jam
VVV & Luz Futuro – Correr
We Versus The Shark – Righteous Vibes
Winterpills – Golden Waves
XTR Human – Darkest Side
YGGL – Strange Life
Тэц – Всё Связано Со Всем

Nacho Ruiz DJ

Sigue a Nacho Ruiz DJ en Facebook // Twitter // Mixcloud // Spotify // Bandcamp //  Website