IndieRock DJ Playlist 2019/04 #1

Aaron Taos – Take It Easy
Amanda X – End of Days
An Horse – This Is A Song
Andreas Dorau – Nein
Angel Du$t – Five
Bad Religion – Do The Paranoid Style
Band Of Skulls – We’re Alive
Baptiste W. Hamon – Je Brûle
Baseball Gregg – Young
Big Quiet – Interesting Times
Bilk – CM2
Black Nite Crash – Heart Of Stone
Bleu Nuit – Trou Noir
Blush – Forever Is A Long Time
Brigitte Laverne – Culpable Y Feliz
Broken Social Scene – Can’t Find My Heart
Бадди Психолли – Призраки любви
Butcher The Bar – Lying
Cactus? – Sam Battle
Cage The Elephant – Night Running (Feat. Beck)
Candy – Feel
Carolina Durante – Las Canciones De Juanita
Chai – Curly Adventure
Club Night – Path
Cold Showers – Faith
Control Top – Covert Contracts
Destiny Returns – Turn Up The Light
DIET. – What To Do
Dinosaur Pile-Up – Thrash Metal Cassette
Doble Pletina – El Silencio En La Musica
Doggy – Radio TP
Edwyn Collins – Outside
Ex Hex – No Reflection
False Heads – Slease
Fastlane Candies – C’est La Vie
FEWS – Anything Else
Film Jacket 35 – Psych Cola
Filthy Friends – November Man
Flaural – 1616
Flesh Lights – Never See Snow
Flying Fish Cove – Sleight Of Hand
Foals – Cafe D’athens
FOAMMM – Rollerblades
Fragile Animals – Melbourne
Gebre – La Música Ho Era Tot
Glossii – Jank (This Dirty Broken Town)
Golden Daze – Drift
GOON – Datura
Guards – Take My Mind
Her Little Donkey – Superheroes
Holy Fawn – Dark Stone
Hurricane Heart Attacks – Close to the Sun
I Know Leopard – Seventy Lies
Interpol – The Weekend
Jane Weaver – Slow Motion (Loops Variation)
Jelly Boy – Lavese Las Manos
Jenny Lewis – Red Bull & Hennessy
Joe Ghatt – Banana Sludge
Kero Kero Bonito – Swimming
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Boogieman Sam
Kingdom Of The Holy Sun – The Man with the Little Hands
Kiwi Jr. – Murder In The Cathedral
Laura Stevenson – Dermatillomania
Los Tones – Manipulation
Love In October – Stuck
Marble Arch – Gold
Martha – The Void
Middle Kids – Real Thing
Mikal Cronin – Undertow
Modest Mouse – Poison The Well
Mujeres – Junto A Ti
MUNYA – Blue Pine
Nearly Oratorio – Juniper
Neon Waltz – Friends Who Lost Control
No Hay Dolor – No Se Que Hacer
Olden Yolk – Cotton & Cane
Perry Farrell – Pirate Punk Politician
Peter Perrett – I Want Your Dreams
Pure Bathing Culture – Ad Victoriam
PUREST – Waste My Days
Radiator Hospital – Weird Little Idea
Razorbumps – Teach Me Somethin’ New
Reptaliens – Venetian Blinds
SACRED PAWS – The Conversation
Sad Baxter – The Atmos
Sad Planets – Yesterday Girls
Saltwater Sun – Blood
Sebadoh – Stunned
Selvática – Todo Te Da Igual (The Smiths Cover)
ShitKid – Detention
Silvania – La Playa Del Olvido
Sleaford Mods – Discourse
Slingshot Dakota – Louder
Slow Caves – Girlfriend
Spice Boys – Think About You A Lot (Feat. Boys)
SPINN – Believe It Or Not
Spiral Stairs – Them Cold Eyes
Spirit Award – Mountain
Suck – Roadkill
Supercaan – The Great North Eastern
Sweet Lil – Decomposing
Tacocat – Hologram
Tamaryn – Angels Of Sweat
Tame Impala – Patience
The Boys With The Perpetual Nervousness – T.B.W.T.P.N.
The Brian Jonestown Massacre – Remember Me This
The BV’s – Cartography
The Dream Syndicate – Put Some Miles On
The Millennials – The Divide
The Raft – Joab
The Surfin Burritos – Gotta New Band
The Tough Shits – Cry For You
The Twilight Sad – Shooting Dennis Hopper Shooting
The Valkarys – Fading Away
THICK – Green Eyes
Truth Club – Not An Exit
Twen – Waste
Under Electric Light – Drop
Underworld – Are You Rockstar
Vagina Lips – Genesis (Grimes Cover)
Voodoo Bandits – Sink Below
Wallows – Scrawny
Wild Firth – Eyes
WOOZE – I’ll Have What She’s Having
Xavier Calvet – Losing Touch
Yawners – The Friend Song
Young Garbo – Faustus
Your 33 Black Angels – Hott Funn


Nacho Ruiz DJ

Sigue a Nacho Ruiz DJ en Facebook // Twitter // Mixcloud // Spotify // Bandcamp //  Website